It is @WesBank @SAGMJ #COTY time again

The list of 20 semi-finalists in the annual WesBank SAGMJ (South African Guild of Motoring Journalists) Car of the Year (COTY) competition were announced today (9 October 2014). These are the cars that will compete to make the list of finalists, one of which will ultimately win the title of 2015 WesBank / SAGMJ Car of the Year.

Continue reading “It is @WesBank @SAGMJ #COTY time again”